ROW | Well-Chat North

Free  |  UTC time: Thursday 27 April 2022, 7:00pm

Timezone guide: Chicago – Thu 2:00pm | New York – Thu 3:00pm |  London – Thu 8:00pm | Oslo – Thu 9:00pm | Auckland – Fri 7:00am.

Overview:

We’re excited to announce our inaugural Well-Chat North, taking place on 29 April at 7AM NZST / 28 April 8PM GMT / 28 April 3PM EST. This is an effort to encourage our amazing ROW members from Europe and the US to come and join the conversation, but if anyone from New Zealand would like to join us, we’d love to have you along.

Well-Chat is an informal networking group of wellbeing professionals – we talk about what’s currently challenging or inspiring us, share resources, ideas and support, and is generally a great chance to connect with others in the industry!

We’re opening this one out to ROW Green Members as well as ROW Gold, so come along and network with our amazing global network of wellbeing professionals.

We’d love to see you there!

Instructions on how to join the meeting via Zoom will be provided upon registration.